Contact Us


Loyalist College
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
P.O. Box 4200
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 5B9

General inquiries

613-969-1913 ext. 2100
Fax 613-962-1376
Toll Free 1-888-569-2547 (Additional charges may apply if calling internationally outside of Canada and the United States.)
TTY 613-962-0633
info@loyalistcollege.com

Media inquiries

Loyalist College is pleased to assist with your media inquiries. All media inquiries can be directed to:

Root-McCaig, Braden
Director, Marketing and Communications 
College Advancement
613 969 1913 Ext: 2536

Or

Marketing and Communications 
marcom@loyalistcollege.com

Area-specific contacts

Indigenous Resource Centre
indigenousrc@loyalistcollege.com

AccessAbility Centre
AccessAbility@loyalistcollege.com

Admissions
Domestic: admissions@loyalistcollege.com
International: internationaladmissions@loyalistcollege.com

Athletics
athletics@loyalistcollege.com

Awards, Scholarships and Bursaries
awards@loyalistcollege.com

Distance Education
distance@loyalistcollege.com 

Financial Aid (OSAP, work-study funding)
FinancialAidOffice@loyalistcollege.com

OSAP
Applications for financial assistance through the Ontario Student Assistance Program (OSAP) while attending Loyalist College should be addressed to:

Financial Assistance Office
Wallbridge-Loyalist Road, P.O. Box 4200
Belleville ON
K8N 5B9

Transfer Credits/Prior Learning Assessment & Recognition (PLAR)/Second Career Funding/Articulation Agreements:
pathways@loyalistcollege.com

Residence
residence@loyalistcollege.com

Student Government
studentgovt@loyalistcollege.com

Student Services
studentsuccess@loyalistcollege.com

Staff Directory
Click here for our staff directory

Academic Administration
Click here for Academic Administration


Loyalist College in Toronto Contacts

Loyalist College in Toronto
4000 Victoria Park Ave
Toronto, Ontario
M2H 3P4

General inquiries
1-416-291-5155
loyalistintoronto@tbcollege.com

Area-specific contacts

Loyalist College in Toronto Academic Support
academics@tbcollege.com
1-416-291-5155 ext. 270

Loyalist College in Toronto Campus
campuslife@tbcollege.com

Loyalist College in Toronto Career Centre
launchcareercentre@tbcollege.com

Loyalist College in Toronto IT Support
ITsupport@tbcollege.com
 1-416-291-5155 ext. 272

Loyalist College in Toronto Moodle Support
moodlesupport@tbcollege.com
1-416-291-5155 ext. 272

Loyalist College in Toronto Prospective Applicants
recruitment@edusolutions.ca

Loyalist College in Toronto Registration
registration@tbcollege.com

Loyalist College in Toronto Student Success
studentsuccess@tbcollege.com

Loyalist College in Toronto Accounts Receivable
LCITAccounts@loyalistcollege.com