## ACADEMIC APPEAL BOARD

For the academic years 2022-2024

Position	Name	Joined Board	Term Expires
Student Rep	Paviter Preet Devansh Sharma	2023 - alternate	May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024
Faculty Rep (Chair)	Erica Baker Tinsley	2023	May 31, 2024
Faculty Rep	Gerry Byrd	2023	May 31, 2024
Academic Admin (Chair/Dean)	Chad Munday	2023	May 31, 2024
Administrator	Audrey Mitchell	2023	May 31, 2024
Support Staff	Brittany Munro	2023	May 31, 2024
Ex Officio	Registrar		

- \* Term can be renewed to a maximum of three years.
- \* Terms are effective Jan 1st

## **Board Composition:**

- Student representative(s) are appointment by Student Government
- Faculty members should be from different areas of the College, the Vice-President Academic will appoint one faculty member as Chair of the Board
- An additional Administrator (non-academic)

Reference documents: AOP 231 Academic Appeal Process